Nail Art: Inspired By Primark Aztec Top

If you run out of ideas to paint your nails, why not take inspiration from what you’re wearing? I was inspired to do my nails like the print on this Primark aztec top! It’s a win-win situation because I love this top, and I love aztec nail art!

The next step is choosing my base colours. I decided on going for a white, sky blue & pink base, with black to draw. You can easily find nail art pens now, I am using a Korean brand called TheFaceShop.

Then, I applied the 3 colours like so:

This is the finished look! 😀

Tip: All you need to know how to draw are lines! Draw straight lines, triangles and then fill in some of the blanks with ink! It really isn’t as difficult as it looks 😀 Well what are you waiting for, why not pick something from your closet and get your nails to match them? 😀

Have a great weekend everyone! xx

7 thoughts on “Nail Art: Inspired By Primark Aztec Top

  1. Pingback: Borneo Wear: Sunny Tea Dress | Cinnamon Spring

Leave a Reply

