Sunshine, Paperbag Skirts & Sequins

Paperbag skirt from a Thailand market; Sequin flats & 11-inch Silver Metallic Cambridge Satchel

I am back in Borneo! Hence the lack in updates…I arrived home last Thursday and have been coping with the really hot weather. The heat here is humid and sweating is a norm here. Yuck +_+

Internet here is pretty bad as well so I’m using some from a friend’s hehe. I hope to update very soon but my blackberry internet is faster so I’ll be tweeting more from there 😀

See you soon! xx

7 thoughts on “Sunshine, Paperbag Skirts & Sequins

Leave a Reply

