Blog Sale: Oversized Clutch & Handbag

If you didn’t know, I have only recently (just last week) started selling some of my handmade arm party on ASOS Marketplace. As I will be leaving the UK soon, I have decided to sell some of my pre-loved items. Fortunately for buyers, some of them are new as well!

I’d really love to let go some of these lovely bags, as I am restricted on how much I will be able to ship back home to Borneo. If you are interested, please let me know! If you have friends who you think will be interested, please spread the word too 😀 Lastly, if you do not happen to be from the UK or Europe, and would love to purchase it, I’m sure I can find a way to send it to you 😉

Oversized Clutch / Handbag #1:

SOLD!

I have only worn this bag a few times, and is still in excellent condition. I call it the ‘Gold Fan’ bag beacuse it reminds me of an Egyptian fan. Well, it does, doesn’t it??

Handbag #2:

SOLD!

A gorgeous fern motif handbag from Ted Baker! Only worn on a few occasions and is still in great condition.

So that’s it for now, I hope these beautiful goodies go to new homes very soon 😀

Don’t forget to check out what I have to sell on ASOS Marketplace at such affordable prices, and have a great weekend!

♥ Much Love! ♥

3 thoughts on “Blog Sale: Oversized Clutch & Handbag

Leave a Reply

