I Am WordPress Fashion & Beauty Community (WFBC)’s Blog Of The Month!

So what exactly is ‘WordPress Fashion & Beauty Community‘, or also known as WFBC? It was a concept started by the amazing Breige to bring together WordPress bloggers who blog on fashion, beauty & lifestyle as there weren’t any for WordPress bloggers! It is a Facebook community, and it’s only just recently started (nearly 2 weeks I think?).

I’m so glad Breige has been searching for all WordPress fashion,beauty & lifestyle bloggers because I myself do not know many WordPress bloggers on these subjects! They’re mostly from Blogspot, etc. Therefore, I have to say that it feels really nice to be part of a blogging community and everyone on it are super nice! Besides being connected through Facebook, there’s also Twitter, Tumblr, Pinterest!

So if you are a WordPress user blogging on fashion, beauty & lifestyle…why not join us and have fun?

Logo designed by the lovely Donah aka. AJ’s Mom!

Click on the logo above to be directed to WFBC! Go on, I know you want to! 😉

Now that introductions are out of the way, the first competition that WFBC hosted is the ‘Blog of the Month’ competition!

How it works is:

WFBC members should feature the winning blog on their own blog until the end of the month. It can be featured in any way you like – a blog button, a mention at the bottom of each of your posts, a link in your blogroll – whatever, as long as it is featured for the rest of the month.

I’ve never heard of anything like that before, so it’s pretty amazing when I won WFBC’s first ‘Blog of the Month’ competition!

Thank you everyone for voting, and for featuring me on your blogs 😀 I feel very humbled by it all! I will show my appreciation by posting more lovely things for you all 😀

♥ Much Love! ♥

17 thoughts on “I Am WordPress Fashion & Beauty Community (WFBC)’s Blog Of The Month!

  1. Awww.. what a lovely post! Thank you for including me and appreciating my little work. (can’t really take all the credit for it – but thank you very much!) Our group is so cool, and not only because I am a member of it 🙂 but I think all the ladies there are so nice and you know, it’s lovely to have a huddle sometimes. 😀 Hoping I could give Breige a hand more and ideas on how to bring more activities for the group to get involved in. Thanks again. And congratulations!!!

    P.S. (Should be putting your blog button on our little blog corner too, will give you a nudge once it’s up. Have a great Friday!)

    • Thank you Donah! No problem, your work should be credited too 😉 I know! The group is such a great community for WordPress bloggers to be able to communicate with each other and yes, everyone is super nice! Hopefully it’ll go from strength to strength! 😀 Have a great weekend!

  2. Pingback: Sewing, Nuns & All the Glue In Between!! | ♥THE HAUTE FRUGALISTA♥

Leave a Reply

