I Am Selling On ASOS Marketplace!

Hello! I am finally back from my Eurotrip and had an AMAZING time! The only downside is that bedbugs found me and this resulted in me breaking out in hives on the spots where I was bitten… 😦 I am however, recovering so the itching is subsiding. Phew.

My friend and I decided to skip Slovakia, and so our trip was just: Budapest (Hungary) – Vienna (Austria) – Prague (Czech Republic).

I also traveled light:

Pantsuit: Primark (can you believe it?!), Bag: The Cambridge Satchel Company, Flip Flops: Havaianas

This Primark playsuit was a lifesaver during the 35° C heatwave in Vienna last weekend due to its thin material, though it proved quite impractical whenever I had to use the loo…

On another note, I have started listing some of my DIY handmade jewellery on ASOS Marketplace! I will also be selling some new and pre-loved clothing soon, so do check the page out 😀 If you’d like anything, do email me at: write.to.cinnamonspring@gmail.com and I will get back to you asap!

I should be updating more often now 😉

♥ Much Love! ♥

12 thoughts on “I Am Selling On ASOS Marketplace!

    • Unfortunately not 😦 It had a good run, and I’m just starting something new here 🙂 Thanks for the follow – I followed you back, what great men style tips 😀

    • I’ll have to ask the beauty counter this, I don’t really know how a burgundy red or reds with orange tints will look like! 😦 But thanks for the tips, I’ll try it out soon 😀

Leave a Reply

