My DIY Tree!

I made all of these, and I’m pretty darn happy! Do check out the Friendship Bracelets page soon – I will be selling some of my goodies 😉

I just came back from London  last night, and the most memorable part of it was meeting the Queen (more on that later) at the Royal Chapel!

I am embarking on a eurotrip tomorrow for 10 days to landlocked European countries, starting with Budapest (Hungary) then off to Bratislava (Slovakia), Vienna (Austria) and lastly Prague (Czech Republic)!

I will continue to update when I get back, and visit some favourite blogs of mine 😀

Until then, have a great week!

♥ Much love! ♥

7 thoughts on “My DIY Tree!

  1. WOW…always envious of you Europeans how you can just travel to all these countries:) Anyhoo, that “tree” looks good filled with all the goodies!

  2. hey saran! love your blog 🙂 and almost fainted when i saw all ur diy bracelets! im crazy with them too..when are u coming back to miri? do some and i’ll buy! 😉

Leave a Reply

