Sunday Arm Party!

Happy Father’s Day! 😀 Unfortunately I can’t be with my dad back home this year but I am quite sure he’s being well pampered by mum.

I’m currently in Edinburgh for a week, then I’m off to London next weekend for an advocacy weekend with Lincoln’s Inn in this awesome place, which the Queen also happens to be a patron of!

This is my arm party for today, which I made AND…is for sale too 🙂 If you’d like any, do let me know! (There are 3 bracelets on each hand, and costing between £6 – £18)

I hope you’re all having a great weekend, even if the weather has been horrendous! I’ve been wearing damp chucks the whole weekend 😦 I will update more in the future – it’s just really nice to have some freedom at the moment!

♥ Much love! ♥

4 thoughts on “Sunday Arm Party!

Leave a Reply

