Featured on Style UK MSN’s “This Week’s Hottest Outfits”

You can see Poppy’s other fashion picks here this week! Oh, and do visit my profile here on WIWT (What I Wore Today) 😀

Thank you Poppy for choosing my outfit to feature, am absolutely ecastatic! The cheeky shirt is from iwhoretees and boy, did it get some looks 😉

I actually wore this outfit on one of Newcastle’s sunny days to the Quayside Market, I’m a big fan of markets and was really happy to be able to relax a bit and enjoy. Hotdogs, nutella crepes and fruity smoothies. Yum!

Leather Biker Jacket: Camden Market, London; Top: iwhoretees; Skirt: H&M; Satchel: 11″ Silver The Cambridge Satchel Company

Thank you to my readers for dropping by and posting a comment! I really appreciate it 😀

I have another exam to go, and a portfolio to hand in (legal pro-bono) and then I’ll be done by the 6th of June! I can’t wait for this Bar course to end 😀

♥ Much love! ♥

9 thoughts on “Featured on Style UK MSN’s “This Week’s Hottest Outfits”

  1. Wow, you are so pretty! And that is such a cheeky shirt, haha! Good luck with the bar, you’ll pass for sure!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

