Havaianas, Cut-Out Tops & Studded Leather Bracelets

It’s nearly the end of May, and the sun and warmth is finally here in the UK! Well, just for a while. It wasn’t too bad, I finally managed to wear my havaianas out in the sun and I think it enjoyed it! 😀

Top: New Look; Skirt: H&M for Fashion Against AIDS; Flip flops: Havaianas; Sunglasses: Police

All bracelets made by me! I’ve been liking my new creativity when I’m not drowning in university work (currently a postgraduate). The best part? When people would actually pay me to make one for them! A friend today saw my bracelets, and said she wanted the ‘Love’ and yellow braided bracelet and I named her a price 😀

I will be selling them here, made-to-order very soon so do keep checking back 😉

Loving this studded leather wrap bracelet from Ashiana! I bought it during one of ASOS’s amazing sales and it was £10 instead of £15! Unfortunately it’s sold out, but don’t forget to keep a watch out on ASOS sales!

♥ Much love! ♥

16 thoughts on “Havaianas, Cut-Out Tops & Studded Leather Bracelets

Leave a Reply

